MLRD Colouring Books

My Little Red Dot Colouring Book Series



First Title - The River Series


In the first book of the series, My Little Red Dot leaves its homeland, travels through meandering rivers and beholds the wonders of the world. Along the way, it encounters a wise old turtle who magnanimously shares stories of life's wisdoms. A school of 18 koi fishes also teach MLRD the true meaning of integrity, humility, persistence, creativity, diligence, joy and other important but often neglected values which are essential to better understand ourselves and clarify our directions.



Second Title - The Tree Series 


In the second book, MLDR challenges its limits by leaping out of the water and unexpectedly lands itself in a forest completely unknown to our little fish.
In this strange surrounding, MLRD accepts help from the benevolent crabs and spider. It even stumbles upon 11 Singapore heritage trees and rare flowers.

It soon learns to appreciate the interdependence of seemingly unrelated existences which all work together magically to shape the "green corridor".
This enchanting ecological chain works with Mother Nature to support, nurture and harmoniously co-exist with the lush environment.



 Third Title - The Cities Series  ( In Progress ) 


Special Features -

Through exquisite hand-drawn illustrations, interactive games, educational stories, thought -provoking quotes and the use of modern technology (AR and QR).
My Little Red Dot has 11 distinctive and interesting features.

  • Therapeutic Coloring
  • Treasure-hunting
  • Maze and Labyrinth
  • Inspiring Story
  • Family-bonding: A great book to involve the young, old, and the “not-so-old”
  • Inculcation of local heritage and traditional cultures
  • 76 pages of “Secret”
  • Augmented Reality
  • QR code
  • Continuous composition of Illustrations
  • Images from the World's Longest